11. Februar 2018 Johannes Wolters

2018 Sci-Tech Awards: John Bailey, Ray Feeney & Patrick Stewart Opening – Tech Achievement Award for „BlockParty“ procedural rigging system at Industrial Light & Magic

Academy President John Bailey opens the Scientific & Technical Awards on February 10, 2018, at the Beverly Wilshire.

Academy Award recipient and chair of the Scientific and Technical Awards Committee Ray Feeney introduces host Patrick Stewart at the Scientific & Technical Awards.

Patrick Stewart opens SciTech Awards and presents awards to Jason Smith and Jeff White for the original design, and to Rachel Rose and Mike Jutan for the architecture and engineering, of the BlockParty procedural rigging system at Industrial Light & Magic.


, , , , , , , , ,

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Zur Werkzeugleiste springen