6. September 2018 Johannes Wolters

Hier die Nominierten für die „Cartoon Forum tributes“

The aim of the Cartoon Tributes is to reward outstanding achievements, companies or personalities that have had a positive and dynamic influence on TV animation industry over the last year.

All professionals attending the Cartoon Forum vote on site for their favourite nominee in 3 categories: Broadcaster, Investor/distributor and Producer of the Year. The award ceremony will take place on Thursday 13 September during lunch. The winners will receive a Cartoon Tributes trophy, symbol of the professional recognition from their peers.

Nominees 2018

  • Broadcaster of the Year
    Deakids | Italy
    Finnish broadcasting company (YLE) | Finland
    Hopster | United Kingdom
    Netflix | USA
    TF1 Unité Jeunesse | France
  • Investor/Distributor of the Year
    9 Story Distribution International | Ireland
    Connectoon | Italy
    Gaumont Distribution TV | France
    Miam ! Animation | France
  • Producer of the Year
    Akkord Film Produktion | Germany
    Ánima Kitchent Media | Spain
    Folimage | France
    Ink and Light | Finland / Ireland
    The Illuminated Film Company | United Kingdom

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Zur Werkzeugleiste springen