21. März 2022 Johannes Wolters

It’s Day One of Beyond Imagination Festival!

Join us as we discuss bringing film stories to life, creating action-packed and striking game trailers, and how the use of emerging technologies can reduce or eliminate environmental waste and emissions in advertising.

https://www.mpcvfx.com/beyondimagination/

We’ll also be diving into The Metaverse and hearing how animation artists can turn a creative vision into a “living” character.

Finally, whether you are an industry veteran, a new student, or just plain curious, you can listen to Technicolor Creative Studios‘ talent tell us how they found their way into the creative field.

THE ART OF BRINGING

CONCEPTS TO LIFE

3PM GMT / 4PM CET / 11AM EDT / 8AM PDT / 8:30PM IST

 

Getting to greenlight and beyond. Learn more about how our visualization team bring epic stories to life. MPC’s visualization team will discuss this crucial step in production, the top problem-solving skills of concept artists, and the tools creatives use to bring film scripts to life.

, ,

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Zur Werkzeugleiste springen