3. Februar 2021 Johannes Wolters

View Conference preVIEW Event: Bombay Rose: Director Gitanjali Rao in Conversation with Netflix’s Aram Yacoubian

Friday, February 12th, 2021 (9am PST / 5pm UK / 18:00 CET)

VIEW Conference presents a free online preVIEW event:

Bombay Rose: Director Gitanjali Rao in Conversation with Netflix’s Aram Yacoubian

Friday, February 12th, 2021 (9am PST / 5pm UK / 18:00 CET)
Click here to register for free.

In our 3rd PreVIEW, director Gitanjali Rao speaks about her debut animated feature Bombay Rose. An award-winning festival favorite, the film took two years to complete at PaperBoat Animation Studios, and tells the story of a young dancer living on the streets of Bombay. Register free at: https://www.viewconference.it/pages/bombay-rose

The 2021 PreVIEW season will deliver a range of inspiring events every month through to the official launch of VIEW Conference (Oct 17-22,).

“Our team is already working hard to make VIEW 2021 bigger and better than ever before,” says Conference Director Dr. Maria Elena Gutierrez. “The PreVIEW season of free online events is a wonderful way to stay in touch with our VIEW family around the world, and the perfect platform to showcase some of the exciting projects reaching fruition during the run-up to the conference in October.”

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Zur Werkzeugleiste springen