30. März 2021 Johannes Wolters

Zoom Event 1./2. April um 03:30 PM PST i.e. 00:30 MEZ: ANIMATION AND VISUAL EFFECTS: DISCOVERING NEW OPPORTUNITIES

The Producers Guild of America invites you to…
ANIMATION AND VISUAL EFFECTS: DISCOVERING NEW OPPORTUNITIES

During the time of COVID-19, live action production has been thrown in front of unprecedented challenges. Animation and Visual Effects was quick to respond and moved the majority of their operations to remote work setups. While Visual Effects was also hit by the reduced input coming from live action production, Animation flourished. Find out how your skills could be transferred into the Animation and Visual Effects industry.

Speakers: Jinko Gotoh (Producer), Monica Lago-Kaytis (Producer), Arnon Manor (Vice President, Visual Effects at Sony Pictures Entertainment), Philipp Wolf (VFX Executive Producer at DNEG) – Co-Leads of the PGA One Guild’s BIPOC in Animation and VFX Working Group. Moderated by Lisa Cooke (Chair, Visual Effects Society).

RSVP using the link below.
Thursday, April 1
3:30pm PDT // 6:30pm EDT

LIVE on Zoom!

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_h7I_wB_-R3K1l6PaU3qg2g?ct=t(20210330)

, , , , , ,

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Zur Werkzeugleiste springen