14. Juli 2016 Johannes Wolters

68th Emmy Awards (2016) Die Kategorien in Sachen Animation, VFX, Titlesequence et al.

Outstanding Character Voice-Over Performance
Family Guy • Pilling Them Softly • FOX • 20th Century Fox Television
Seth MacFarlane as Peter Griffin, Stewie Griffin, Brian Griffin, Glenn Quagmire, Dr. Hartman, Tom Tucker, Mr. Spacely

South Park • Stunning and Brave • Comedy Central • Central Productions
Trey Parker as PC Principal, Cartman
South Park • Tweek x Craig • Comedy Central • Central Productions
Matt Stone as Craig Tucker, Tweek, Thomas Tucker
SuperMansion • Puss in Books • Crackle • Stoopid Buddy Stoodios
Keegan-Michael Key as American Ranger, Sgt. Agony
SuperMansion • The Inconceivable Escape of Dr. Devizo • Crackle • Stoopid Buddy Stoodios
Chris Pine as Dr. Devizo, Robo-Dino
Outstanding Animated Program
Archer • The Figgis Agency • FX Networks • FX Studios

Bob’s Burgers • The Horse Rider-er • FOX • Bento Box Entertainment
Phineas and Ferb Last Day of Summer • Disney XD • Disney Television Animation
The Simpsons • Halloween of Horror • FOX • Gracie Films in association with 20th Century Fox
South Park • You’re Not Yelping • Comedy Central • Central Productions
Outstanding Short Form Animated Program
Adventure Time • Hall of Egress • Cartoon Network • Cartoon Network Studios
The Powerpuff Girls • Once Upon A Townsville • Cartoon Network • Cartoon Network Studios
Robot Chicken • Robot Chicken Christmas Special: The X-Mas United • Adult Swim • Stoopid Buddy Stoodios
SpongeBob SquarePants • Company Picnic • Nickelodeon • Nickelodeon
Steven Universe • The Answer • Cartoon Network • Cartoon Network Studios
Outstanding Main Title Design
The Man In The High Castle • Amazon • Amazon Studios
Patrick Clair, Creative Director
Paul Kim, Designer
Jose Limon, CG Artist
Raoul Marks, Animator

Marvel’s Jessica Jones • Netflix • Marvel Television in association with ABC Studios for Netflix
Michelle Dougherty, Creative Director
Arisu Kashiwagi, Lead Designer
Rod Basham, Flame Artist
David Mack, Illustrator
Eric Demeusy, Animator
Thomas McMahan, Animator

Narcos • Netflix • Gaumont International Television for Netflix
Tom O’Neill, Creative Director
Nik Kleverov, Editor
David Badounts, Lead Animator/Compositor
Josh Smith, CG/Design Lead

The Night Manager • AMC • Ink Factory
Patrick Clair, Creative Director
Jeff Han, Designer
Paul Kim, Designer
Raoul Marks, Animator


Vinyl • HBO • HBO Entertainment in association with Paramount Pictures, Jagged Films, Sikelia
Productions and Cold Front Productions
Alan Williams, Creative Director
Michelle Dougherty, Creative Director
Tess Sitzmann, Creative Producer
Jon Hassell, Executive Producer
Jessica Ledoux, Editor

Outstanding Special Visual Effects
Black Sails • XX • Starz • Platinum Dunes and Quaker Moving Pictures in association with Starz
Erik Henry, Senior Visual Effects Supervisor
Terron Pratt, Visual Effects Producer
Ashley J. Ward, Visual Effects Production Coordinator
Jeremy Hattingh, On-Set Visual Effects Supervisor
Paul Stephenson, Special Effects Supervisor
Aladino Debert, Lead VFX Artist
Greg Teegarden, Lead CG Artist
Olaf Wendt, Lead CG Artist
Yafei Wu, Lead CG Artist
Game Of Thrones • Battle Of The Bastards • HBO • HBO Entertainment in association with Bighead, Littlehead; 360 Television and Startling Television
Steve Kullback, Lead Visual Effects Producer
Joe Bauer, Lead Visual Effects Supervisor
Adam Chazen, Visual Effects Associate Producer
Derek Spears, Lead CG Supervisor
Eric Carney, Visual Effects Plate Supervisor
Sam Conway, Special Effects Supervisor
Matthew Rouleau, CG Supervisor
Michelle Blok, Previs Supervisor
Glenn Melenhorst, VFX Supervisor
The Man In The High Castle • The New World • Amazon • Amazon Studios
Curt Miller, VFX Supervisor
Jeff Baksinski, VFX Supervisor
Terry Hutcheson, VFX Producer
Sean Tompkins, VFX Producer
Dan Kruse, CG Supervisor
Christina Murguia, CG Lead
Nate Overstrom, Compositing Supervisor
Jim Hawkins, Matte Painting Supervisor
Penny Dreadful • And They Were Enemies • Showtime • SHOWTIME Presents in association with SKY
James Cooper, Visual Effects Supervisor
Bill Halliday, Visual Effects Producer
Sarah McMurdo, Visual Effects Producer
Mai-Ling Lee, CG Supervisor
Greg Astles, Compositing Supervisor
Ricardo Gomez, Asset Lead
Matt Ralph, Tracking & Layout Lead
Alexandre Scott, Lighting Lead
Kyle Yoneda, FX Lead
Vikings • The Last Ship • HISTORY • An Octagon and Take 5 production in association with
Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer for History
Dominic Remane, Visual Effects Supervisor
Bill Halliday, Visual Effects Producer
Michael Borrett, Visual Effects Producer
Paul Wishart, CG Supervisor
Ovidiu Cinazan, Lead Compositor
Jim Maxwell, Lead Matte Painter
Kieran McKay, Lead Animator
Jeremy Dineen, Lead FX Artist
Tom Morrison, Lead Lighter
Outstanding Special Visual Effects In A Supporting Role
Better Call Saul • Fifi • AMC • Sony Pictures Television / Gran Via Productions
William Powloski, Visual Effects Supervisor/Producer
Eric Chauvin, Matte Artist
Erin Kanoa, Digital Artist
11.22.63 • The Rabbit Hole • Hulu • Bad Robot Productions in association with Warner Bros.
Jay Worth, Visual Effects Supervisor
Ashley Mayse, VFX Producer
Brendan Taylor, VFX Supervisor
Winson Lee, Comp Supervisor
Rob Del Ciancio, Compositor
Rob Greb, Compositor
Bruce Branit, CG Supervisor and Artist
Daniel Mellitz, Compositing Supervisor
Dominic Cheung, CG Artist
Hannibal • Primavera • NBC • De Laurentiis Company and Living Dead Guy Productions in association with Gaumont Television
Anthony Paterson, Visual Effects Producer
Robert Crowther, Visual Effects Supervisor
Thomas Plaskett, VFX Coordinator
Jay Stanners, Digital Compositor
Rob Tasker, Digital Compositor
Terence Krueger, 3D Artist
John Coldrick, 3D Supervisor
Sherlock: The Abominable Bride (Masterpiece) • PBS • Hartswood Films for BBC One in co-production with MASTERPIECE
Danny Hargreaves, SFX Supervisor
Henry Brook, SFX Senior Technician
Dewi Foulkes, SFX Technician
JC Deguara, VFX Supervisor
Natalie Reid, VFX Producer
Sara Bennett, 2D Supervisor
Matias Derkacz, 2D Lead
Neil Alford, 2D Lead
Amy Felce, Matchmove Supervisor
The Walking Dead • No Way Out • AMC • AMC Studios / Stalwart Films, LLC / Skybound / Circle of Confusion / Valhalla Entertainment
Victor Scalise, Visual Effects Supervisor
Matt Robken, Visual Effects Producer
Darrell Dean Pritchett, Special Effects Supervisor
David Alexander, CG Supervisor
Michael Crane, Compositing Supervisor
Chad Hudson, Visual Effects Producer
Staffan Linder, Visual Effects Supervisor
Sean Ritchie, 3D Artist
Aldo Ruggiero, Compositing Supervisor
 Outstanding Children’s Program
unter anderem:
It’s Your 50th Christmas, Charlie Brown! • ABC • Lee Mendelson Film Productions, Inc.
Lee Mendelson, Executive Producer
Jason Mendelson, Executive Producer
Paul Miller, Executive Producer


Outstanding Writing For A Nonfiction Program
unter anderem:
Walt Disney (American Experience) • PBS • A Sarah Colt Productions film with the participation of
ARTE for American Experience
Mark Zwonitzer, Telescript by
Sarah Colt, Story by
Tom Jennings, Story by
Outstanding Commercial
Dear Peyton – Gatorade •
TBWA\Chiat\Day LA, Ad Agency
Smuggler, Production Company
Love Has No Labels – Ad Council • R/GA, Ad Agency
Persuade & Influence / Mindride, Production Company

Marilyn – Snickers •
BBDO New York, Ad Agency
O Positive, Production Company


Paper – Honda •
RPA, Ad Agency
Reset Content, Production Company

Year In Search 2015 – Google •
72andSunny, Ad Agency
Hecho en 72, Production Company

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert