21. Oktober 2020 Johannes Wolters

OVER THE MOON// Die bunte Seite des Monds | Vorgestellt: Gobi | Netflix

#OverTheMoon

Invitiation to each and everyone who wants to be inspired!

Especially of course everyone working in the field of animation/vfx!!! We arranged in collaboration with Netflix and Glen Keane Productions an online talk with legendary artist and academy-award winning director Glen Keane about his feature film „Over The Moon“ (Netflix/Pearl Animation) So, save the date!!!

October, 29th – 19.00 Uhr Berlin (MEZ) // 11.00 AM Los Angeles, Vancouver // 14.00 PM New York // 01.00 AM Beijing // 06.00 AM Wellington

If you want to participate,here is all the info you need:

http://indac.org/blog/indac-online-event-invitation-glen-keane-netflix-over-the-moon/

, ,

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Zur Werkzeugleiste springen