7. April 2021 Johannes Wolters

VIEW Conference: „Twister 25th Anniversary Conversation with Four VFX Masters“ Free Online Talk April 8th, 21.30 (CET/MEZ)

Reminder that this week VIEW Conference presents, in partnership with OGR Torino and Befores & Afters, a free online preVIEW event:

Twister 25th Anniversary Conversation with Four VFX Masters

Thursday, April 8th, 2021
(12:30pm PDT / 8:30pm UK / 21:30 CET / 5:30am +1 Sydney)
Featuring Stefen Fangmeier, Henry LaBounta, Habib Zargarpour and John Frazier. Moderated by Ian Failes.
Click here to register for free.

Find more information on the Twister session here on our website.

, , , , ,

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Zur Werkzeugleiste springen