7. Februar 2016 Johannes Wolters

Die Spezial-Preise der Annie Awards 2016

The Winsor McCay Award is given to individuals in recognition of lifetime or career contributions in animation. The award is presented at the annual Annie Awards, presented by the International Animated Film Society, ASIFA-Hollywood. The award was established in 1972, and is named in honor of pioneer animator Winsor McCay.

Isao Takahata


Phil Roman


Joe Ranft


June Foray Award – for their significant and benevolent or charitable impact on the art and industry of animation

Don Hahn


, , ,

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert