24. Juni 2021 Johannes Wolters

View Conference: Invitation to a Virtual Conversation with Director Brenda Chapman (The Prince of Egypt & Brave)

Friday, July 2nd, 10:00am PDT / 6:00 pm UK / 19:00 CET

VIEW Conference presents, in partnership with ASIFA Hollywood a virtual conversation with:

Director Brenda Chapman
(The Prince of Egypt & Brave)

Friday, July 2nd, 10:00am PDT / 6:00 pm UK / 19:00 CET

Register for free at: http://viewconference.it/pages/chapman 

In conversation with ASIFA Hollywood Executive Director Frank Gladstone.


VIEW Conference is a non-profit bringing you top-quality content. If you find our programming useful, consider donating: no amount is too small or too big. Thanks in advance.

Check out many articles about recent animated films by VIEW Conference’s executive director.

Free interviews with animation and VFX industry legends on the VIEW Conference YouTube channel where you can subscribe for updates.


Tickets to attend VIEW Conference 2021 (Oct 17-22) either online or in-person in Turin, Italy are now available at https://viewconference.it/pages/registration

Tickets to watch 129+ VIEW Conference 2020 sessions on-demand at https://media.viewconference.it/view2020/


Find more information on the session here on our website.

,

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Zur Werkzeugleiste springen