24. Januar 2023 Johannes Wolters

14.30 UHR MEZ LIVE: 95th Oscar Nominations Announcement | Hosted by Riz Ahmed & Allison Williams

Watch the 95th Oscar Nominations Announcement hosted by Riz Ahmed & Allison Williams LIVE Tuesday, January 24th at 8:30AM ET | 5:30AM PT! #Oscars95

See the full list of nominees on ►► https://www.oscars.org/oscars

Tune into the 95th Academy Awards on Sunday, March 12 8E / 5P which will be televised LIVE on ABC and in more than 200 territories worldwide.

Oscar®-winning actor-producer Riz Ahmed and actor Allison Williams will host the announcement of the 95th Oscars® nominations in all 23 Academy Award® categories in a live presentation from the Academy’s Samuel Goldwyn Theater, on Tuesday, January 24, and via global live stream on Oscar.com, Oscars.org and the Academy’s digital platforms (TikTok, Twitter, YouTube, Facebook), NY and LA Switch pool ports and satellite downlink feed, and national broadcast and streaming news programs, including ABC’s Good Morning America, ABC News Live and Disney+.

5:30 a.m. PST – 14.30 Uhr MEZ
(Not listed in order of presentation and subject to change)

Actor in a Supporting Role
Actress in a Supporting Role
Animated Feature Film
Animated Short Film
Costume Design
Live Action Short Film
Makeup and Hairstyling
Music (Original Score)
Sound
Writing (Adapted Screenplay)
Writing (Original Screenplay)

5:41 a.m. PST – 14.41 Uhr MEZ
(Not listed in order of presentation and subject to change)

Actor in a Leading Role
Actress in a Leading Role
Cinematography
Directing
Documentary Feature Film
Documentary Short Film
Film Editing
International Feature Film
Music (Original Song)
Best Picture
Production Design
Visual Effects

, , , ,

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Zur Werkzeugleiste springen